Author Archives: admin

Congratulations Jim Oddy and Jr Ward A/A gas Champions


Posted in Team News | Leave a comment

Rocky Di Lecce – 2013 PMRA Champion

RockyCAYUGA, ONTARIO (November 12, 2013) – It just couldn’t get much better for Rocky Di Lecce in 2013.

The Pro Modified racer from Mississauga, Ontario won a record-setting five events for one season in the Pro Modified Racing Association, winning the Championship Point Award Series in fine style.

Di Lecce also captured a special Pro Mod Invitational held at Maryland International Raceway in September in an inaugural Canada-versus-USA matchup, besting some of the finest Pro Mod teams in the Eastern US.

Posted in Team News | Leave a comment

Congratulations Eric Latino Quickest Canadian NHRA Pro Mod


Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Congratulations Eric Latino

Pro Racing Fuels would like to take this chance to congratulate Eric Latino on a terrific 2012 racing season. After winning the 2012 Pro Modified racing Association Championship Eric followed up with a decisive victory at the annual Shakedown Nationals in Englishtown, N.J.

Photos courtesy of Brennan Shortall



Posted in Team News | Leave a comment

Top Five for 2011 Bruce Boland and the B&B Team Willys Number Two

HAMILTON, ONTARIO (November 11, 2011) – The most victorious driver in PMRA history came within one point of winning his fourth championship in the Pro Modified Racing Association Marydel Homes Championship Point Award Series presented by Magnum Auto Parts, Patio Passport and Global Emissions Systems Inc.

Bruce Boland, driver of the B&B Racing 1941 Willys Pro Modified, lost the title to Vito Montesano of Maple, Ontario. Boland tallied 1533 points to Montesano’s 1534 in a see-saw championship battle all season that was not determined until the last race of the final event.

Posted in Team News | Tagged | Leave a comment